Faculty Researchers (59)

Adelaide Braga

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSabraga@deb.uminho.pt

Aloia Romaní

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryaloia@ceb.uminho.pt

Ana Cristina Pinheiro

Junior Researcher  

Group: FITanapinheiro@deb.uminho.pt

Ana Júlia Cavaleiro

Junior Researcher  

Group: BRIDGEacavaleiro@deb.uminho.pt

Ana Margarida Sousa

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: BIOFILManamargaridasousa@deb.uminho.pt

Ana Nicolau

Junior Researcher  

Group: BRIDGEprotozoa@deb.uminho.pt

Ana Oliveira

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILManaoliveira@deb.uminho.pt

Andreia Salvador

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: BRIDGEasalvador@ceb.uminho.pt

Ângela França

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMafranca@ceb.uminho.pt

Artur Jorge Ribeiro

Junior Researcher  

Group: BBRGarturibeiro@ceb.uminho.pt

Bruna Silva

Junior Researcher  

Group: BRIDGEbsilva@deb.uminho.pt

Carla Oliveira

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorycarlaoliveira@deb.uminho.pt

Carla Santos

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: AMGcarla.santos@ceb.uminho.pt

Carla Silva

Assistant Researcher  

Group: BBRGcarla.silva@ceb.uminho.pt

Célia Soares

Junior Researcher  

Group: AMGcelia.soares@ceb.uminho.pt

Clarisse Nobre

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryclarissenobre@deb.uminho.pt

Cláudia Botelho

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryclaudiabotelho@deb.uminho.pt

Cristiane Andrade

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: FITcristiane.andrade@ceb.uminho.pt

Cristina Quintelas

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOSYSTEMScquintelas@deb.uminho.pt

Cristina Rocha

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorycmrocha@ceb.uminho.pt

Daniel Gomes

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorydanielg_gomes@deb.uminho.pt

Daniela Mesquita

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSdaniela@deb.uminho.pt

Diana Alves

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMdianalves@ceb.uminho.pt

Diana Rodrigues

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMdianaalexandra@deb.uminho.pt

Eduardo Gudiña

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryegudina@deb.uminho.pt

Eugénia Nogueira

Assistant Researcher  

Group: BBRGenogueira@ceb.uminho.pt

Fernanda Gomes

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMfernandaisabel@deb.uminho.pt

Fernando Dourado

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: FUNCARBfdourado@deb.uminho.pt

Gilberto Martins

Junior Researcher  

Group: BRIDGEgilberto.martins@deb.uminho.pt

Hugo Oliveira

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMhugooliveira@deb.uminho.pt

Ivone Martins

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMivone.martins@ceb.uminho.pt

Joana Alves

Junior Researcher  

Group: BRIDGEjoana.alves@deb.uminho.pt

Joana Castro

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMjoanacastro@ceb.uminho.pt

Joana Martins

Junior Researcher  

Group: FITjoanamartins@deb.uminho.pt

Joana Rodrigues

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSjoana.joanalucia@deb.uminho.pt

Jorge Padrão Ribeiro

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: BRIDGEpadraoj@deb.uminho.pt

José Manuel Salgado

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: BIOSYSTEMS, AMGjmsalgado@ceb.uminho.pt

Lúcia Chaves Simões

Junior Researcher  

Group: AMGluciachaves@deb.uminho.pt

Luciana Peixoto

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: BRIDGEluciana.peixoto@deb.uminho.pt

Luciana Pereira

Junior Researcher  

Group: BRIDGElucianapereira@deb.uminho.pt

Luís Abrunhosa

Junior Researcher  

Group: AMGluisjap@deb.uminho.pt

Luís Melo

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMlmelo@deb.uminho.pt

Luiz Fasolin

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: FITlh.fasolin@ceb.uminho.pt

Manuela Machado

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorymanueladmachado@ceb.uminho.pt

Maria Elisa Rodrigues

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMelisarodrigues@deb.uminho.pt

Marlene Lopes

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSmarlenelopes@deb.uminho.pt

Michele Michelin

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorymimichelin@ceb.uminho.pt

Nuno Cerca

Principal Investigator  

Group: BIOFILMnunocerca@ceb.uminho.pt

Oscar Dias

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSodias@deb.uminho.pt

Paula Jorge

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMpaulajorge@ceb.uminho.pt

Pilar Teixeira

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMpilar@deb.uminho.pt

Ricardo Pereira

Junior Researcher  

Group: FITrpereira@deb.uminho.pt

Sara Silvério

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorysarasilverio@deb.uminho.pt

Sílvio Santos

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMsilviosantos@ceb.uminho.pt

Sónia Carina Silva

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMsoniasilva@deb.uminho.pt

Susana Lopes

Junior Researcher  

Group: BIOFILMsupat@deb.uminho.pt

Tatiana Q. Aguiar

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorytatiana.aguiar@deb.uminho.pt

Teresa Matamá

Junior Researcher  

Group: BBRGteresam@ceb.uminho.pt

Zlatina Genisheva

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryzlatina@deb.uminho.pt