MSc Students (57)

Alice Oliveira

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSpg31432@alunos.uminho.pt

Ana Araújo Machado

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSpg32854@alunos.uminho.pt

Ana Barbosa Fernandes

Master in Biotechnology  

Group: BRIDGEanamargarida.bf@gmail.com

Ana Leal Duarte

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOFILMcatarina94duarte@gmail.com

Ana Santos Moura

Master Program Other/External  

Group: BBRGsofiamoura17@gmail.com

André Fonseca

Master Program in Bioinformatics  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSandrepfons@hotmail.com

Ângela Martins Lima

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOFILMpg33053@alunos.uminho.pt

António Vilela Azevedo

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factorysergioazevedo.95@hotmail.com

Bruno Pinto Morais

Master in Biotechnology  

Group: BRIDGEbrunodpmorais@gmail.com

Carla Silva Fonseca

Master in Biotechnology  

Group: B.Factorypg31619@alunos.uminho.pt

Carla Sousa

Master Program in Biotechnology and Bioentrepreneurship in Aromatic and Medicinal Plants (ECUM)  

Group: B.Factoryandreiamachadosousa@gmail.com

Catarina Sousa

Master Program in Bioinformatics  

Group: BIOSYSTEMScatarinacsousa94@gmail.com

Cátia Carvalho

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: BRIDGEcatiasofiaduartecarvalho@hotmail.com

Cátia Costa Silva

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSpg31620@alunos.uminho.pt

Cátia Mendes Silva

Master in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOSYSTEMScatiamendesbio@hotmail.com

Cecília Silva Cristelo

Master Program in Molecular Genetics (ECUM)  

Group: FUNCARBceciliacristelo3@gmail.com

Cláudio Cerqueira Meneses

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOSYSTEMS, B.Factoryclaudio.meneses@hotmail.com

Daniela Gomes

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMSdanielafcr.gomes@gmail.com

Daniela Maia Fernandes

Integrated Master in Biomedical Engineering  

Group: BIOFILMa68621@alunos.uminho.pt

Davide Santos Lagoa

Master Program in Bioinformatics  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSdavidelagoa@gmail.com

Filipa Carvalho Freitas

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: B.Factoryfilipacarvalho11@hotmail.com

Hélder Badim Costa

Master in Biotechnology  

Group: B.Factoryhelderbadim@hotmail.com

Helena Teixeira

Master Program Other/External  

Group: BIOFILMhelena14sofia@hotmail.com

Hugo Moreira Dinis

 

Group: B.Factoryhugodinis12@gmail.com

Inês Silva

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryinessvsilva@gmail.com

Joana Carvalho Alves

Integrated Master in Biomedical Engineering  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSjoanalves94@hotmail.com

Joana Dias

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryjoana.s.g.dias@hotmail.com

Joana Domingues

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOFILMjoana71499@gmail.com

Joana Gomes Costa

Master in Biotechnology  

Group: BRIDGEpg32841@alunos.uminho.pt

Joana Martins Barbosa

Integrated Master in Biomedical Engineering  

Group: BIOFILMa71340@alunos.uminho.pt

João Fernandes Araújo

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryjmabullet@gmail.com

José Bastos

Master Program in Bioinformatics  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSjosesampaio2@gmail.com

José Morais

Master Program in Bioinformatics  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSjoseamaromorais@hotmail.com

Luis Alves Passos

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOFILMluis_passos94@hotmail.com

Luís Rocha Carvalho

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: B.Factorylrhcarvalho@gmail.com

Marcela Alfaro

Master Program Other/External  

Group: B.Factorymarcelapino@uadec.edu.mx

Márcio Sousa

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSa60193@alunos.uminho.pt

Margarida Matos Gonçalves

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: AMG, B.Factorymargaridamgoncalves@hotmail.com

Mariana Alves

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOFILMmarianadosantosalves@live.com.pt

Mariana Jeremias Macedo

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOFILMmariana.macedo23@hotmail.com

Mariana Resende

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOFILMmaria_ana_resende@hotmail.com

Marta Ferreira

Master in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSmartaf824@gmail.com

Marta Sampaio

Master Program in Bioinformatics  

Group: BIOFILM, BIOSYSTEMSmarta_s95@hotmail.com

Patrícia Cardoso

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factorycardosopatricia95@gmail.com

Patrícia Gomes Cerqueira

Master Program Other/External  

Group: BBRGpatricia.a.g.cerqueira@gmail.com

Patrick Correia Borges

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOFILMpatrick.cb93@hotmail.com

Pedro Silva Faria

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSpg32840@alunos.uminho.pt

Rafaela Freitas Nunes

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryrafaela_nunes_gmr@hotmail.com

Renata Ramôa

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSrenatafilipa14@hotmail.com

Renato Azevedo Cruz

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

renato_cruz95@hotmail.com

Ricardo Santos

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryricardo_santos95@hotmail.com

Rui Amado Cardoso

Master in Biotechnology  

Group: BRIDGErui.93.cardoso@gmail.com

Sara Mota

Integrated Master in Biomedical Engineering  

Group: B.Factorysara.r.g.mota@hotmail.com

Tânia Bastos

Integrated Master in Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factorytaniabastos11@hotmail.com

Tânia Leal

Master Program in Biotechnology  

Group: B.Factorypg32853@alunos.uminho.pt

Tiago Isabelinho

Master Program in Bioinformatics  

Group: BIOSYSTEMStiagoisabelinho@gmail.com

Vitor Moreira Bertoluci

Master Program in Environmental Management  

Group: BRIDGEvbertolucci@gmail.com