PhD Students from other Institutions (12)

Ana Rita Pontes Pereira

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryritapontesp@gmail.com

Cátia Assunção Sousa

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorycatiaasousa@hotmail.com

Eliana Silva Gulão

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryelianagulao@yahoo.com.br

Idalina Graça Armando

External PhD Program  

Group: BRIDGEidaliarmando28@yahoo.com.br

Ivo Araújo Lopes

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryivo_lopes_@hotmail.com

Jing Su

External PhD Program  

Group: BBRGJingSu@ceb.uminho.pt

Joana Castro

External PhD Program  

Group: BIOFILMjoanacastro@ceb.uminho.pt

Márcia Santos

External PhD Program  

Group: BRIDGEmarciasofiasantos@hotmail.com

Mariana Lopes Cruz

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorymariana_lopes10@hotmail.com

Valentina Aristizábal Marulanda

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryvaristizabalm@unal.edu.co

Xiaoman Zhao

External PhD Program  

Group: BBRGxiaoman@ceb.uminho.pt

Yeimy Rodriguez Restrepo

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryyearodriguezre@unal.edu.co