PhD Students from other Institutions (23)

Alina Tampau

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryalina.tampau@gmail.com

Ana Isabel Silva

External PhD Program  

Group: BioMarkanaisabel_115@hotmail.com

Ana Rita Pontes Pereira

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryritapontesp@gmail.com

Carlos Bezerra Oliveira

External PhD Program  

Group: BIOFILMcarlos.bezerra@ifrn.edu.br

Catarina Nogueira

External PhD Program  

Group: BIOFILMcatarina.nogueira@inl.int

Cátia Assunção Sousa

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorycatiaasousa@hotmail.com

Daniela Oliveira

External PhD Program  

Group: BioMarkddsol@isep.ipp.pt

David Fernández

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryddiazf7@usal.es

Diana Tusso

External PhD Program  

Group: BIOSYSTEMSdctussop@unal.edu.co

Gabriela Martins

External PhD Program  

Group: BioMarkgfdvm@isep.ipp.pt

Helena Fernandes

External PhD Program  

Group: BIOSYSTEMShelenafernandes012@gmail.com

Ivo Araújo Lopes

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryivo_lopes_@hotmail.com

Joana Castro

External PhD Program  

Group: BIOFILMjoanacastro@ceb.uminho.pt

Liliana Carneiro

External PhD Program  

Group: BioMarklilianacarneiro13@gmail.com

Liliana Truta

External PhD Program  

Group: BioMarklaant@isep.ipp.pt

Luara Simões

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryluaraasimoes@gmail.com

Márcia Santos

External PhD Program  

Group: BRIDGEmarciasofiasantos@hotmail.com

Nádia Ferreira

External PhD Program  

Group: BioMarknadiaferreira.91@gmail.com

Rita Cardoso

External PhD Program  

Group: BioMarkana.r.cardoso90@gmail.com

Ruth Cuvas

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorybet.icta@gmail.com

Suzana Hikichi

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorysuzanahikichi@gmail.com

Tânia Barata

External PhD Program  

Group: BIOSYSTEMStania.l.barata@gmail.com

Xiaoman Zhao

External PhD Program  

Group: BBRGxiaoman@ceb.uminho.pt