PhD Students from other Institutions (21)

Adenilson Monteiro

 

Group: B.Factoryaam@ufv.br

Ana Karoline Caitano

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: B.Factoryanakarolinecaitano@yahoo.com.br

Ana Rita Pontes Pereira

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: B.Factoryritapontesp@gmail.com

Antonio Larramendi García

 

Group: B.Factorytonguilarra83@gmail.com

Carlos Bezerra Oliveira

PhD Program in Biomedical Engineering  

Group: BIOFILMcarlos.bezerra@ifrn.edu.br

Cátia Assunção Sousa

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: B.Factorycatiaasousa@hotmail.com

Eligenes do Nascimento

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: FUNCARBeligenessampaio@hotmail.com

Esperanza Salas Méndez

 

Group: B.Factorypera_2025@hotmail.com

Francesca Fiume

 

Group: BRIDGEfrancesca.fiume2@unibo.it

Frederico Sequeira Nogueira

 

Group: BIOFILMnogueirafs@ymail.com

Ivo Araújo Lopes

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: B.Factoryivo_lopes_@hotmail.com

Jieun Song

 

Group: BIOFILMsongjieun@sookmyung.ac.kr

Joana Castro

 

Group: BIOFILMjoanacastro@ceb.uminho.pt

Joana Ribeiro Barros

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: BIOFILMjoana_rbarros@hotmail.com

Márcia Santos

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: BRIDGEmarciasofiasantos@hotmail.com

Mihaela Rosca

 

Group: BRIDGEm.rosca1989@gmail.com

Paulo Araujo Berni

 

Group: B.Factorypaulo.berni@usp.br

Rui Rocha

 

Group: BIOFILMruij1988@gmail.com

Sara Gomes

 

Group: B.Factorysaragmoreira@msn.com

Su Jing

 

Group: BBRGJingSu@ceb.uminho.pt

Xiaoman Zhao

 

Group: BBRGxiaoman@ceb.uminho.pt