PhD Students from other Institutions (16)

Ana Rita Pontes Pereira

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryritapontesp@gmail.com

Carlos Bezerra Oliveira

External PhD Program  

Group: BIOFILMcarlos.bezerra@ifrn.edu.br

Cátia Assunção Sousa

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: B.Factorycatiaasousa@hotmail.com

Esperanza Salas Méndez

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorypera_2025@hotmail.com

Francesca Fiume

External PhD Program  

Group: BRIDGEfrancesca.fiume2@unibo.it

Ivo Araújo Lopes

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryivo_lopes_@hotmail.com

Joana Castro

 

Group: BIOFILMjoanacastro@ceb.uminho.pt

Leilson de Oliveira Ribeiro

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factoryleilson@eq.ufrj.br

Márcia Santos

Programa Doutoral em Engenharia do Ambiente  

Group: BRIDGEmarciasofiasantos@hotmail.com

Mariana Lopes Cruz

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorymariana_lopes10@hotmail.com

Mihaela Rosca

External PhD Program  

Group: BRIDGEm.rosca1989@gmail.com

Pablo del Río

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorypdelrio@uvigo.es

Paulo Araujo Berni

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorypaulo.berni@usp.br

Sara Gomes

External PhD Program  

Group: B.Factorysaragmoreira@msn.com

Su Jing

External PhD Program  

Group: BBRGJingSu@ceb.uminho.pt

Xiaoman Zhao

External PhD Program  

Group: BBRGxiaoman@ceb.uminho.pt