Post-doc Researchers (58)

Adelaide Braga

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMSabraga@deb.uminho.pt

Ana Cristina Pinheiro

 

Group: B.Factoryanapinheiro@deb.uminho.pt

Ana Júlia Cavaleiro

 

Group: BRIDGEacavaleiro@deb.uminho.pt

Ana Loureiro

 

Group: BBRGaloureiro@ceb.uminho.pt

Ana Nicolau

 

Group: BRIDGEprotozoa@deb.uminho.pt

Ana Oliveira

 

Group: BIOFILManaoliveira@deb.uminho.pt

Andreia Sofia Azevedo

 

Group: BIOFILMazevedo.m.s.andreia@gmail.com

Ângela Costa

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMSangela.costa@ceb.uminho.pt

Ângela França

 

Group: BIOFILMafranca@ceb.uminho.pt

Angeles Val

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMS, BRIDGEmangeles.val@usc.es

Artur Jorge Ribeiro

 

Group: BBRGarturibeiro@ceb.uminho.pt

Bruna Silva

 

Group: BRIDGEbsilva@deb.uminho.pt

Carla Oliveira

 

Group: B.Factorycarlaoliveira@deb.uminho.pt

Carla Pereira

 

Group: BioMarkcpfpa@isep.ipp.pt

Célia Soares

 

Group: AMGcelia.soares@ceb.uminho.pt

Clarisse Nobre

 

Group: B.Factoryclarissenobre@deb.uminho.pt

Cláudia Botelho

 

Group: B.Factoryclaudiabotelho@deb.uminho.pt

Cristiana Faria

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMScfaria@ceb.uminho.pt

Cristina Quintelas

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMScquintelas@deb.uminho.pt

Diana Alves

 

Group: BIOFILMdianalves@ceb.uminho.pt

Diana Pires

 

Group: BIOFILMpriscilapires@deb.uminho.pt

Diana Rodrigues

 

Group: BIOFILMdianaalexandra@deb.uminho.pt

Eduardo Gudiña

 

Group: B.Factoryegudina@deb.uminho.pt

Eugénia Nogueira

 

Group: BBRGenogueira@ceb.uminho.pt

Felismina Moreira

 

Group: BioMarkftcmo@isep.ipp.pt

Fernanda Gomes

 

Group: BIOFILMfernandaisabel@deb.uminho.pt

Filomena Costa

 

Group: BRIDGEfilomenacpcosta@ceb.uminho.pt

Gilberto Martins

 

Group: BRIDGEgilberto.martins@deb.uminho.pt

Hugo Oliveira

 

Group: BIOFILMhugooliveira@deb.uminho.pt

Hüseyin Demirci

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMSdemircihuseyin44@gmail.com

Isabel Carvalho

 

Group: BIOFILMb7309@deb.uminho.pt

Joana Alves

 

Group: BRIDGEjoana.alves@deb.uminho.pt

Joana Cunha

 

Group: BBRGjoanacunha@ceb.uminho.pt

Joana Martins

 

Group: B.Factoryjoanamartins@deb.uminho.pt

Joana Rodrigues

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMSjoana.joanalucia@deb.uminho.pt

Lina Ballesteros

 

Group: B.Factorylinafernanda37@deb.uminho.pt

Lúcia Chaves Simões

 

Group: AMGluciachaves@deb.uminho.pt

Luís Abrunhosa

 

Group: AMGluisjap@deb.uminho.pt

Madalena Martins

 

Group: BBRGmmartins@ceb.uminho.pt

Manuela Frasco

 

Group: BioMarkmffrasco@gmail.com

Manuela Machado

 

Group: B.Factorymanueladmachado@ceb.uminho.pt

Margarida Piloto

 

Group: BioMarkamlpc@isep.ipp.pt

Maria Elisa Rodrigues

 

Group: BIOFILMelisarodrigues@deb.uminho.pt

Maria Teresa Matamá

 

Group: BBRGteresam@ceb.uminho.pt

Marlene Lopes

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMS, BRIDGEmarlenelopes@deb.uminho.pt

Michele Michelin

 

Group: B.Factorymimichelin.bio@gmail.com

Patrícia Ferreira

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMSpatricia.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt

Pilar Teixeira

 

Group: BIOFILMpilar@deb.uminho.pt

Ricardo Pereira

 

Group: B.Factoryrpereira@deb.uminho.pt

Rita Castro

 

Group: BRIDGEritacastro@deb.uminho.pt

Sara Correia

 

Group: BIOSYSTEMSscorreia@deb.uminho.pt

Sara Silvério

 

Group: B.Factorysarasilverio@deb.uminho.pt

Sónia Barbosa

 

Group: BRIDGEsoniabarbosa@ceb.uminho.pt

Susana Cortez

 

Group: BRIDGEsusana_cortez@deb.uminho.pt

Susana Lopes

 

Group: BIOFILMsupat@deb.uminho.pt

Tarsila Gabriel Castro

 

Group: BBRGcastro.tarsila@ceb.uminho.pt

Tatiana Q. Aguiar

 

Group: B.Factorytatiana.aguiar@deb.uminho.pt

Zlatina Genisheva

 

Group: B.Factoryzlatina@deb.uminho.pt