Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Aloia Romaní Pérez aloia@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 604426
Ana Isabel da Costa Freitas ana.isabel.freitas@ceb.uminho.pt 604426
Ana Isabel Geraldes Rodrigues a.rodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601976
Ana Paula Correia de Abreu anapaula_abreu@hotmail.com
Ana Rita Pontes Pereira rita.pontes@blc3.pt
Ana Sofia Teixeira Brandão anastbrandao@ceb.uminho.pt 604426
Arlete Maria Lima Marques arlete.marques@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Beatriz Nunes Silva beatrizsilva@ceb.uminho.pt 601961
Bianca Patrícia Soares Marques bianca.marques@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Boshra Varastegani boshra.varastegan@gmail.com
Bruna Isabel Teixeira Basto bb_basto@hotmail.com
Bruno Neto Vasconcelos bruno_vasconcelos@yahoo.com.br
Carlos Ezequiel Antunes Costa carlos.costa@ceb.uminho.pt 604426
Catarina Isabel Guedes Teixeira catarina_teixeira@ceb.uminho.pt
Cátia Filipa Assunção de Sousa catiaasousa@hotmail.com
Clarisse Salomé Nobre Gonçalves clarissenobre@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601974
Cláudia Manuela da Cunha Ferreira Botelho claudiabotelho@deb.uminho.pt 601599 601973
Cristina Maria Ribeiro Rocha Soares Vicente cmrocha@ceb.uminho.pt 601599 601971
Daisyvângela Eucrêmia da Silva Lima Santana daisyvangela_santana@yahoo.com.br 601961
Dalila Raquel Braz Roupar dalila.roupar@ceb.uminho.pt 601973
Daniel Gonçalves Gomes danielg_gomes@deb.uminho.pt 601961 604426
Diana Isabel Eira Araújo diana.eira.araujo@ceb.uminho.pt 604426
Eduardo João Louro Coelho e.coelho@ceb.uminho.pt 601977
Eduardo Jorge Valente Soares evs@isep.ipp.pt
Eduardo José Gudiña Pérez egudina@deb.uminho.pt 601989 601969
Elisa Zanuso elisa.zanuso@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604426
Enrique José Gregorio Pino Hernández eph@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604416
Gabriela Santos Souza Matos gabriela.souza@ceb.uminho.pt 601593
Helena de Fátima Ribeiro helenaribeiro270@gmail.com
Ivo Edgar Araújo Lopes ivo_lopes_@hotmail.com
Jéssica Alexandra Henriques Correia jessica.correia@ceb.uminho.pt 601961
Joana Filipa Torres Pinheiro da Cunha jcunha@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604426
Joana Maria Alves da Silva joanaalves481@gmail.com 604426
Joana Sofia Gomes Dias joana.dias@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
José António Couto Teixeira jateixeira@deb.uminho.pt 604406
José Avelino Martins Gonçalves ze.gon93@gmail.com
José Filipe Gonçalves Maciel jfilipemaciel@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
José Maria Marques Oliveira jmoliveira@deb.uminho.pt 604405
Lina Fernanda Ballesteros Giraldo linafernanda37@ceb.uminho.pt 601590 601593
Lucília Maria Alves Ribeiro Domingues luciliad@deb.uminho.pt 604405
Maria Alexandra Barroso Azevedo alexandra.azevedo@ceb.uminho.pt 601971
Maria José Arantes Costa mariacosta@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Maria Manuela Dias Machado manueladmachado@ceb.uminho.pt
Maria Teresa Bonifácio Viana Lopes tebonifacio@hotmail.com
Mariana Fonseca de Souza Martins fmariana_s@hotmail.com 601978
Mário Rui Costa Azevedo mario_rui@hotmail.com
Marlene Isabel Cerqueira Baptista pg35499@alunos.uminho.pt
Marta Isabel Correia Coelho mrtcoelho@hotmail.com
Meirielly Santos de Jesus meirielly@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604426
Michele Michelin Ribeiro Cerqueira mimichelin@ceb.uminho.pt 604422 601971
Nuno Miguel Sampaio Ribeiro Magalhães da Silva nuno.r.dasilva@gmail.com 601961 601593
Osmar Roberto Dalla Santa odallasanta@unicentro.br
Pedro Miguel Ferreira Santos pedrosantos@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601976
Pedro Miguel Macedo Geada pedrogeada@ceb.uminho.pt 602059 601974
Pedro Miguel Oliveira Soares pedro.soares@ceb.uminho.pt 604426
Rafaela Augusta de Freitas Nunes rafaelanunesgmr94@gmail.com 601974
Rui Miguel Correia da Silva rsilva@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604426
Ruth Betsabe Cuvas Limón bet.icta@gmail.com 601977
Sara Gonçalves Pereira sarapereira@ceb.uminho.pt 604408
Sara Isabel da Cruz Silvério sarasilverio@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601593
Sara Isabel Leite Baptista sara.baptista@ceb.uminho.pt 601593
Sara Sofia Costa Ferreira saraferreirak@gmail.com 604426
Tatiana Sofia da Quinta Vidal Aguiar tatiana.aguiar@deb.uminho.pt 601989 604426
Zita Sofia Barbosa Avelar b7918@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Zlatina Asenova Genisheva zlatina@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601593

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Bacteriophage Biotechnology Laboratory 601969 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01 & 2.02
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.18
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.26
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Cold Room I 2.05
Cold Room II 0.52.1 & 0.52.3
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Datacenter I DATA1
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03 & 0.04
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 1.03
Enzymatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13A & 2.13B
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11 & 0.11B
Laboratory of Applied Health Microbiology 601971 1.07
Laboratory of Applied Mycology 601596 0.35
Laboratory of Clean Technologies 604426 2.42
Laboratory of Food Micology and Toxins 0.41
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06A & 2.06B
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Mechanical Warehouse 604415 0.28
Micoteca da Universidade do Minho (Fungal collection) 601959 0.40
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 0.33
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Stockroom I - Purchasing Center 0.08
Stockroom II - Glassware Storage 0.09
Stockroom III - Chemicals Storage 0.10
Stockroom IV - LMAmB 0.26
Stockroom V - Micoteca 0.31
Stockroom VI - Micoteca 0.30
Support Room I 2.04
Support Room II 1.02
Support Room III 0.32
Sustainable Bioprocesses and Bioproducts Laboratory 601970 1.06
Ultra Freezers Room
Warm Room/Stockroom 0.01