Faculty Researchers (13)

Aloia Romaní

Invited Assistant Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryaloia@ceb.uminho.pt

Ana Isabel Freitas

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryana.isabel.freitas@ceb.uminho.pt

Clarisse Nobre

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryclarissenobre@deb.uminho.pt

Cláudia Botelho

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryclaudiabotelho@deb.uminho.pt

Cristina Rocha

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorycmrocha@ceb.uminho.pt

Daniel Gomes

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorydanielg_gomes@deb.uminho.pt

Eduardo Gudiña

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryegudina@deb.uminho.pt

Lina Ballesteros

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorylinafernanda37@ceb.uminho.pt

Manuela Machado

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorymanueladmachado@ceb.uminho.pt

Michele Michelin

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorymimichelin@ceb.uminho.pt

Sara Silvério

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorysarasilverio@deb.uminho.pt

Tatiana Q. Aguiar

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factorytatiana.aguiar@deb.uminho.pt

Zlatina Genisheva

Junior Researcher  

Group: B.Factoryzlatina@deb.uminho.pt