PhD Students from UMinho (25)

Alexandra Azevedo

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factoryalexandra.azevedo@ceb.uminho.pt

Ana Isabel Rodrigues

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: BIOSYSTEMS, B.Factorya.rodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt

Ana Paula Abreu

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryanapaula_abreu@hotmail.com

Arlete Marques

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factory, FITarlete.marques@ceb.uminho.pt

Beatriz Silva

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factorybeatrizsilva@ceb.uminho.pt

Boshra Varastegani

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factoryboshra.varastegan@gmail.com

Bruno Vasconcelos

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factorybruno_vasconcelos@yahoo.com.br

Carlos Costa

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factorycarlos.costa@ceb.uminho.pt

Daisyvângela Santana

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factorydaisyvangela_santana@yahoo.com.br

Dalila Roupar

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factory, FITdalila.roupar@ceb.uminho.pt

Eduardo Coelho

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factory, BRIDGEe.coelho@ceb.uminho.pt

Elisa Zanuso

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryelisa.zanuso@ceb.uminho.pt

Enrique Pino Hernández

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: AMG, B.Factoryeph@ceb.uminho.pt

Filipe Maciel

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factory, FITjfilipemaciel@ceb.uminho.pt

Gabriela Souza Matos

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factorygabriela.souza@ceb.uminho.pt

Jéssica Correia

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryjessica.correia@ceb.uminho.pt

Joana Cunha

PhD Program in Bioengineering  

Group: B.Factoryjcunha@ceb.uminho.pt

Maria José Costa

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factory, FITmariacosta@ceb.uminho.pt

Maria Teresa Lopes

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factorytebonifacio@hotmail.com

Marta Correia Coelho

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factory, FITmrtcoelho@hotmail.com

Meirielly Jesus

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factorymeirielly@ceb.uminho.pt

Nuno Silva

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factorynuno.r.dasilva@gmail.com

Pedro Santos

PhD Program in Food Science and Technology and Nutrition  

Group: B.Factorypedrosantos@ceb.uminho.pt

Rui Silva

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factoryrsilva@ceb.uminho.pt

Sara Baptista

PhD Program in Chemical and Biological Engineering  

Group: B.Factory sara.baptista@ceb.uminho.pt