Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Alice Maria Fernandes Ferreira aliceferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 604416
Aliona Rosca aliona.rosca@ceb.uminho.pt 601961
Ana Catarina Ribeiro Brandão id7288@alunos.uminho.pt 601961 604416
Ana Cristina Afonso Oliveira anaoliveira@deb.uminho.pt 601968 604416
Ana Mafalda Queijo Gonçalves Pinto anampinto@deb.uminho.pt 604416
Ana Margarida Rodrigues de Sousa anamargaridasousa@deb.uminho.pt 601590 604427
Ana Teresa Moutinho Barbosa pg38833@alunos.uminho.pt 604427
Andreia Gomes Laranjo Valente andreialaranjovalente@gmail.com 604401 604416
Andreia Patrícia Alves Magalhães amagalhaes@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604427
Andreia Sofia Mateus Azevedo azevedo.m.s.andreia@gmail.com
Ângela Maria Oliveira de Sousa França afranca@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 604427
Beatriz Alexandra Pinto dos Santos beatrizapinto5@gmail.com 604427
Bruna Fernandes Gonçalves bfg@ceb.uminho.pt
Carina Manuela Fernandes Almeida carinaalmeida@deb.uminho.pt 601968
Carla Alexandra Oliveira Cunha Medeiros de Carvalho carlacarvalho@deb.uminho.pt 601968
Cláudia Sofia da Cunha e Sousa claudiasousa@ceb.uminho.pt 601968
Daniela Eira Araújo danieira.araujo@gmail.com 601976
Diana Alexandra Ferreira Rodrigues dianaalexandra@deb.uminho.pt 601968 604416
Diana Filipa Barros Alves dianalves@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 604427
Diana Priscila Penso Pires priscilapires@deb.uminho.pt 601968 604416
Eduarda Daniela Neiva e Silva danielaneiva11@hotmail.com 604427
Eduarda Pinheiro Ramos Ribeiro eduardaprr@gmail.com 604416
Ergun Akturk ergun.akturk@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604416
Eva Patrícia Paiva Santos Pinho evapinho@deb.uminho.pt 601961
Eva Rigor Presa eva.rpresa@gmail.com
Fernanda Isabel Antunes Gomes fernandaisabel@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601973
Fernando Eduardo Freitas de Oliveira fernandoefoliveira@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604416
Henrique Gonçalves Ribeiro henrique.ribeiro@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604427
Hugo Alexandre Mendes de Oliveira hugooliveira@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601976
Isabel Soares de Carvalho isabel.carvalho@deb.uminho.pt 601973
Ivone Marisa Pereira Martins ivone.martins@ceb.uminho.pt 604423 604416
Jéssica Carolina da Silva Sousa a69994@alunos.uminho.pt
Joana Cecília Valente de Rodrigues Azeredo jazeredo@deb.uminho.pt 604414 604416
Joana Isabel Reis Castro joanacastro@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604427
Joana Margarida Dias Domingues joana71499@gmail.com 604427
Katarzyna Gembara katarzyna.gembara@hirszfeld.pl 601961
Liliana de Sousa Fernandes lilianafernandes@ceb.uminho.pt
Lúcia Filipa Guimarães Vieira de Sousa a75378@alunos.uminho.pt 604427
Luciana Mayara Mendonça de Almeida lucianamayara15@hotmail.com
Luís Daniel Rodrigues de Melo lmelo@deb.uminho.pt 601989 604427
Maria da Graça Cerqueira Pinto gracapinto@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604416
Maria Daniela Ferreira da Silva mdanielasilva@ceb.uminho.pt 604416
Maria do Pilar de Araújo Teixeira pilar@deb.uminho.pt 601972
Maria Elisa da Costa Rodrigues elisarodrigues@deb.uminho.pt 601968 604427
Maria Olívia Baptista de Oliveira Pereira mopereira@deb.uminho.pt 604402
Mariana Cardoso Resende maria_ana_resende@hotmail.com 604416
Mariana Contente Rangel Henriques mcrh@deb.uminho.pt 604401
Mariana dos Santos Alves marianadosantosalves@live.com.pt 604427
Marta Maria da Silva Maciel marta.msciel@gmail.com 604427
Natália Ana Pereira da Cruz Martins natalia.martins@ceb.uminho.pt 601961
Nathalie de Sá Lopes nathalie.lopes@ceb.uminho.pt 604427
Nuno Miguel Dias Cerca nunocerca@ceb.uminho.pt 604424
Paula Alexandra da Silva Jorge paulajorge@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 604427
Rodrigo Pimenta de Oliveira Monteiro rodrigo.m@ceb.uminho.pt 604416
Rosana Isabel Araújo Monteiro rosanamonteiro93@gmail.com 604402 604427
Rosana Maria Abreu Alves rosana@bio.uminho.pt
Rute Vanessa Novais Ferreira rute.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601976
Sanna Maria Sillankorva s.sillankorva@deb.uminho.pt 604424
Sílvio Roberto Branco dos Santos silviosantos@ceb.uminho.pt 604416
Sónia Carina Morais da Silva soniasilva@deb.uminho.pt 604423 604427
Susana Maria Pereira Brás susana.bras@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601969
Susana Patrícia Chaves Costa susana.costa@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604416
Susana Patrícia Peixoto Lopes supat@deb.uminho.pt 601968 604427
Tânia Raquel Rodrigues Grainha taniagrainha@ceb.uminho.pt 604427
Vânia da Silva Gaio vaniagaio@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604427

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Bacteriophage Biotechnology Laboratory 601969 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01 & 2.02
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.18
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.26
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Cold Room I 2.05
Cold Room II 0.52.1 & 0.52.3
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Datacenter I DATA1
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03 & 0.04
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 1.03
Enzymatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13A & 2.13B
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11 & 0.11B
Laboratory of Applied Health Microbiology 601971 1.07
Laboratory of Applied Mycology 601596 0.35
Laboratory of Clean Technologies 604426 2.42
Laboratory of Food Micology and Toxins 0.41
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06A & 2.06B
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Mechanical Warehouse 604415 0.28
Micoteca da Universidade do Minho (Fungal collection) 601959 0.40
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 0.33
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Stockroom I - Purchasing Center 0.08
Stockroom II - Glassware Storage 0.09
Stockroom III - Chemicals Storage 0.10
Stockroom IV - LMAmB 0.26
Stockroom V - Micoteca 0.31
Stockroom VI - Micoteca 0.30
Support Room I 2.04
Support Room II 1.02
Support Room III 0.32
Sustainable Bioprocesses and Bioproducts Laboratory 601970 1.06
Ultra Freezers Room
Warm Room/Stockroom 0.01