Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Library 253 604 425
Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Adelaide Correia Braga abraga@deb.uminho.pt 601966
Ana Catarina Alves Pereira acatarinapereira@ipvc.pt 601966
Ana Cláudia dos Santos Pereira ana.bqa@gmail.com 601978 601970
Ana Cristina Araújo Veloso anaveloso@deb.uminho.pt
Ana Isabel Geraldes Rodrigues a.rodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601972
Ana Patrícia Moreira Lima b7168@deb.uminho.pt 604421
Ana Sofia Araújo Ferreira sofiaferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
Ana Sofia da Silva Pereira anasofiasp91@gmail.com 601966
Anália Maria Garcia Lourenço analia@ceb.uminho.pt 604423 601966
António Carlos Fortuna Ribeiro Dias nicapulamuros@gmail.com
Antonio Renê Benevides de Melo rene_benevides@hotmail.com 601961 601963
António Sérgio Vilela Azevedo sergioazevedo.95@hotmail.com 601978
Bruna Soares Fernandes brunasofer@hotmail.com 604422 601966
Bruno Miguel Machado Silva pg25220@alunos.uminho.pt 604421
Carlos Elói Nunes Ferreira Guerreiro b7618@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
Cátia Sofia dos Santos Pereira catia91pereira@gmail.com 601591
Cátia Sofia Mendes da Silva catiamendesbio@hotmail.com
Cláudia Catarina Oliveira Amorim claudiacv23@gmail.com 601961 601972
Cristiana Silva Faria cfaria@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601966
Cristiano da Silva Leal cristiano.leal@ceb.uminho.pt 601963
Cristina Maria Catalão Quintelas cquintelas@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601966
Daniela Patrícia Bernardino Mesquita daniela@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601963
Débora Carina Gonçalves de Abreu Ferreira deboraferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601970
Emanuel Lima Oliveira e.lima.oliv@outlook.com
Eugénio Manuel de Faria Campos Ferreira ecferreira@deb.uminho.pt 604407 601966
Felisbela Maria Araújo de Oliveira felisbela.oliveira@deb.uminho.pt 601966
Fernando João Pereira da Cruz fernandocruz184@gmail.com 601966
Filipe Alexandre Wang Liu fliu@deb.uminho.pt 604421
Hélder Moisés Gonçalves Pinheiro Lopes helderlopes@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
Hugo Samuel Oliveira Costa a41033uminho@gmail.com
Isabel Cristina de Almeida Pereira da Rocha irocha@deb.uminho.pt 604414 604421
Isabel Maria Pires Belo ibelo@deb.uminho.pt 604413 601966
Joana Lúcia de Lima Correia Rodrigues joana.joanalucia@deb.uminho.pt 604423 601970
João Manuel Rainha da Costa joaorainha_10@hotmail.com 601970
Joaquim Manuel Saraiva Barbosa joaquim_sb@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601593
José Manuel Salgado Seara jmsalgado@ceb.uminho.pt 604426
José Miguel Gonçalves Dias pg26550@alunos.uminho.pt
José Pedro de Lima Magriço Coutinho jpedro.coutinho@ceb.uminho.pt 601980
José Vítor de Castro Vieira jose.vieira153@gmail.com 604421
Lígia Raquel Marona Rodrigues lrmr@deb.uminho.pt 601978 601970
Márcio Domingos Moreira de Sousa a60193@alunos.uminho.pt 601966
Marlene Alexandra da Silva Lopes marlenelopes@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601966
Marta Alexandra Lages Ferreira martaf824@gmail.com
Miguel Francisco de Almeida Pereira da Rocha mrocha@di.uminho.pt 604456
Nuno Costa Martins de Faria nfaria@deb.uminho.pt
Orlando Ricardo Nunes Rocha ornrocha@gmail.com
Oscar Manuel Lima Dias odias@deb.uminho.pt 604422 604421
Patrícia Marlene Alves Ferreira patricia.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 601966
Patrícia Sofia Sousa Dias patricia.dias@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
Paulo Jorge Lopes Maia da Silva paulo.maia@deb.uminho.pt 604421
Paulo Ricardo Carvalho Vilaça paulo.r.c.vilaca@gmail.com
Pedro Miguel Brígida Raposo pedro.raposo3@gmail.com
Pedro Tiago Evangelista ptiago@deb.uminho.pt 604421
Rafael de Castro Carreira rcarreira@silicolife.com
Rebeca Tatiana de Souto Santos rebeca.santos@ceb.uminho.pt 604421
Ricardo Júdice Miragaia rjudicemiragaia@gmail.com
Rita Isabel Couto Pinheiro ritapinheiro@estg.ipvc.pt
Rui Manuel Ribeiro de Castro Mendes rcm@di.uminho.pt
Sara Alexandra Gomes Correia scorreia@deb.uminho.pt 604456
Sara Manso de Sousa Cardoso saracardoso501@gmail.com
Sílvia Cristiana Martins Miranda silvia.miranda87@gmail.com 601966
Simão Pedro de Pinho Soares ssoares@silicolife.com
Sónia Madalena Azevedo Carneiro soniacarneiro@deb.uminho.pt
Sophia Torres Santos b6526@deb.uminho.pt 601966
Sushil Kumar Shakyawar sushil@silicolife.com 604456
Telma Adriana Pereira Afonso telma.afonso94@gmail.com
Tiago Alexandre Pinto Alves tiagopintoalves@outlook.com
Tiago Castro Ferraz de Oliveira t.ferraz.oliveira@gmail.com 601966
Tiago Filipe Coelho Resende tiagoresende@ceb.uminho.pt 604421
Vanessa Cardoso Pinheiro vanessacp@live.com.pt 601972

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Applied Microbiology Laboratory 601969 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.20
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.05
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 103
Enzimatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13
Food Science and Technology Laboratory 604426 3.07
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 1.06
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Mycology Laboratory 601971 1.07