Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Library 253 604 425
Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Adelaide Correia Braga abraga@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601969
Alexandra Paulina Quintela Antas Freitas Leite paulina.leite@ceb.uminho.pt 601593
Alexandre Rafael Machado Oliveira pg36285@alunos.uminho.pt
Ana Carolina Dias Silva pg35351@alunos.uminho.pt
Ana Catarina Pereira Cordeiro pg35990@alunos.uminho.pt 601593
Ana Cláudia dos Santos Pereira ana.claudia.pereira@ceb.uminho.pt 601967
Ana Cristina Araújo Veloso anaveloso@deb.uminho.pt
Ana Cristina Figueiras Forte ana.forte@ceb.uminho.pt 601967
Ana Isabel Geraldes Rodrigues a.rodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601976
Ana Margarida de Matos Gonçalves margaridamgoncalves@hotmail.com 601969
Ana Margarida Torres Marques de Miranda pg33849@alunos.uminho.pt
Ana Marta Fernandes Tavares Sequeira anamartasequeira94@gmail.com
Ana Rita da Silva Pedrosa rita_slv@hotmail.com
Ana Rita Quintela da Costa ana.costa@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Ana Sofia da Silva Pereira anasofiasp@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Andrea Ferreira Meireles Silva andreameirelesilva@hotmail.com
Andréia de Oliveira dos Santos Guiet andreia.santos@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 601969
Ângela Maria Araújo da Costa angela.costa@ceb.uminho.pt 601590 601967
Anis Hamdi anis.hamdi@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601966
António Luís Pereira do Amaral lpamaral@deb.uminho.pt
Antonio Renê Benevides de Melo rene.benevides@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Beatriz Alexandra Batista Cardoso beatriz.cardoso@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601967
Carlos Alberto da Silva Rodrigues carlos.ebio@gmail.com 601961
Catarina Moreira Ribeiro pg36286@mail.alunos.uminho
Cátia Sofia dos Santos Pereira catia91pereira@gmail.com 601966
Cláudia Catarina Oliveira Amorim claudia.oliveira.amorim@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601969
Cláudia Isabela Sampaio Ganâncio claudi.isa@hotmail.com
Cristiano da Silva Leal cristiano.leal@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Cristina Maria Catalão Quintelas cquintelas@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601969
Daniel Filipe Martins Afonso Correia de Sousa sousadanielfilipe@gmail.com 601961 601977
Daniela Filipa Correia Gomes danielafcr.gomes@gmail.com 601967
Daniela Patrícia Bernardino Mesquita daniela@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601963
Davide Rafael Santos Lagoa dlagoa@ceb.uminho.pt
Débora Carina Gonçalves de Abreu Ferreira deboraferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601967
Delora Soeiro Baptista delora.baptista@ceb.uminho.pt 601982
Diana Andrade e Sousa a65077@alunos.uminho.pt 601967
Diogo Batista Lima diogolima95@hotmail.com
Diogo Moreira Filipe diogomoreirafilipe123@gmail.com 601969
Emanuel Rodrigues da Cunha emanuel.r.cunha@gmail.com
Eugénio Manuel de Faria Campos Ferreira ecferreira@deb.uminho.pt 604407 601969
Fernando João Pereira da Cruz id8006@alunos.uminho.pt
Helena de Fátima Ribeiro helenaribeiro270@gmail.com
Helena Raquel dos Santos Fernandes helenafernandes012@gmail.com 601969
Hüseyin Demirci demircihuseyin44@gmail.com 604422
Isabel Cristina de Almeida Pereira da Rocha irocha@deb.uminho.pt 604414
Isabel Maria Pires Belo ibelo@deb.uminho.pt 604413 601969
Jessica Costa da Silva jcostasilva777@hotmail.com 601967
Joana Filipa Azevedo Oliveira joana.fa.oliveira@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Joana Lúcia de Lima Correia Rodrigues joana.joanalucia@deb.uminho.pt 604423 601972
Joana Margarida Dias Esteves a78978@alunos.uminho.pt 601969
Joana Sofia Gomes da Costa joana.costa@ceb.uminho.pt 601963
João Filipe Silva Correia jfscorreia95@gmail.com
Jorge Miguel Lourenço Ferreira jorge.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601982
José Manuel Salgado Seara jmsalgado@ceb.uminho.pt 604424 601969
José Miguel Dantas de Sousa pg33860@alunos.uminho.pt
José Pedro de Lima Magriço Coutinho jpedro.coutinho@ceb.uminho.pt 604412
José Roberto Fuzer Neto id7294@alunos.uminho.pt
José Vítor de Castro Vieira jose.vieira153@gmail.com 601982
Lígia Raquel Marona Rodrigues lrmr@deb.uminho.pt 601978
Márcia Regina Linhares Couto marcia.couto@ceb.uminho.pt 601976
Maria Angeles Val del Rio mangeles.val@usc.es 601599 601966
Maria Georgina Sande id8104@alunos.uminho.pt 601969
Mariana Conde Carvalho Gonçalves Carneiro id7505@alunos.uminho.pt
Marlene Alexandra da Silva Lopes marlenelopes@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601969
Marta Alexandra Lages Ferreira marta.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Marta Lopes Gomes pg35347@alunos.uminho.pt
Marta Sofia Costa Sampaio msampaio@ceb.uminho.pt
Miguel Ângelo Fernandes da Silva mafsilva8@gmail.com
Miguel Francisco de Almeida Pereira da Rocha mrocha@di.uminho.pt 601982
Miguel Saraiva de Carvalho miguel.carvalho@ceb.uminho.pt 601967
Oscar Manuel Lima Dias odias@deb.uminho.pt 604422
Óscar Marques Soares omssoares@gmail.com
Patrícia Marlene Alves Ferreira patricia.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 602059 601969
Patrícia Sofia Sousa Dias patricia.dias@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Paul Drescher id7295@alunos.uminho.pt
Paulo Jorge Lopes Maia da Silva pmaia@silicolife.com
Rafael de Castro Carreira rcarreira@silicolife.com
Rafaela Gordo Corrêa rafaela.gordo.correa@gmail.com 601982
Rebeca Tatiana de Souto Santos rebeca.santos@ceb.uminho.pt
Rita Isabel Couto Pinheiro ritapinheiro@estg.ipvc.pt
Rúben André Costa Rodrigues rrodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt 601982
Rui Manuel Ribeiro de Castro Mendes azuki@di.uminho.pt
Sara Manso de Sousa Cardoso saracardoso501@gmail.com
Sérgio Alves da Silva sergiosilva@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Sílvia Cristiana Martins Miranda silvia.miranda@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Sílvia Mariana Vilaça Fernandes silvia.fernandes@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601969
Simão Pedro de Pinho Soares ssoares@silicolife.com
Sofia Raquel Lages Pereira pg33855@alunos.uminho.pt
Sónia Madalena Azevedo Carneiro scarneiro@silicolife.com
Sophia Torres Santos id6870@alunos.uminho.pt 601966
Tânia Luísa Barbosa Barata tania.l.barata@gmail.com
Tugçe Çaykara id8103@alunos.uminho.pt

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Bacteriophage Biotechnology Laboratory 601971 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01 & 2.02
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.18
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.26
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Cold Room 2.05
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Datacenter I DATA1
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03 & 0.04
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 1.03
Enzymatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13A & 2.13B
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Hot Room 0.01
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11 & 0.11B
Laboratory of Applied Health Microbiology 601969 1.07
Laboratory of Applied Mycology 601596 0.35
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06A & 2.06B
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 3.07
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Stockroom I - Purchasing Center 0.08
Stockroom II - Glassware Storage 0.09
Stockroom III - Chemicals Storage 0.10
Support Room I 2.04
Support Room II 1.02
Sustainable Bioprocesses and Bioproducts Laboratory 601970 1.06
Ultra Freezers Room EB7