Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Library 253 604 425
Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Adelaide Correia Braga abraga@deb.uminho.pt 601966
Ana Catarina Alves Pereira acatarinapereira@ipvc.pt 601966
Ana Cláudia dos Santos Pereira ana.bqa@gmail.com 601978 601970
Ana Cristina Figueiras Forte ana.forte@ceb.uminho.pt
Ana Isabel Geraldes Rodrigues a.rodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601972
Ana Margarida Antunes Coelho Alão de Freitas ana.alao.freitas@gmail.com 604421
Ana Patrícia Moreira Lima b7168@deb.uminho.pt 604421
Ana Sofia Araújo Ferreira sofiaferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
André Miguel Portugal Abrantes Cruzeiro Santiago andreportugalsantiago@gmail.com
Anis Hamdi elhamdianys@gmail.com 601961
António Carlos Fortuna Ribeiro Dias nicapulamuros@gmail.com
Antonio Renê Benevides de Melo rene_benevides@hotmail.com 601961 601963
Bruna Lopes Mendes mendes55bruna@gmail.com
Bruna Soares Fernandes brunasofer@hotmail.com 604422 601966
Bruno Miguel Machado Silva pg25220@alunos.uminho.pt 604421
Carlos Alberto da Silva Rodrigues carlos.ebio@gmail.com 601961
Cátia Sofia dos Santos Pereira catia91pereira@gmail.com 601591
Cátia Sofia Mendes da Silva catiamendesbio@hotmail.com
Cláudia Catarina Oliveira Amorim claudiacv23@gmail.com 601961 601972
Cristiana da Silva Faria cfaria@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601966
Cristiano da Silva Leal cristiano.leal@ceb.uminho.pt 601963
Cristina Maria Catalão Quintelas cquintelas@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601966
Daniela Patrícia Bernardino Mesquita daniela@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601963
Débora Carina Gonçalves de Abreu Ferreira deboraferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601970
Emanuel Lima Oliveira e.lima.oliv@outlook.com
Eugénio Manuel de Faria Campos Ferreira ecferreira@deb.uminho.pt 604407 601966
Fernando João Pereira da Cruz fernandocruz184@gmail.com 601966
Filipe Alexandre Wang Liu fliu@deb.uminho.pt
Hélder Moisés Gonçalves Pinheiro Lopes helderlopes@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
Hugo Samuel Oliveira Costa a41033uminho@gmail.com
Huseyin Demirci demircihuseyin44@gmail.com 604422
Isabel Maria Pires Belo ibelo@deb.uminho.pt 604413 601966
Joana Filipa Azevedo Oliveira joana.fa.oliveira@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
Joana Lúcia de Lima Correia Rodrigues joana.joanalucia@deb.uminho.pt 604423 601970
João Manuel Rainha da Costa joaorainha_10@hotmail.com 601970
Joaquim Manuel Saraiva Barbosa joaquim_sb@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601593
José Manuel Salgado Seara jmsalgado@ceb.uminho.pt 604426
José Miguel Gonçalves Dias pg26550@alunos.uminho.pt
José Pedro de Lima Magriço Coutinho jpedro.coutinho@ceb.uminho.pt 604412
José Vítor de Castro Vieira jose.vieira153@gmail.com
Lígia Raquel Marona Rodrigues lrmr@deb.uminho.pt 601978 601970
Márcio Domingos Moreira de Sousa a60193@alunos.uminho.pt 601966
Marlene Alexandra da Silva Lopes marlenelopes@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601966
Marta Alexandra Lages Ferreira martaf824@gmail.com
Miguel Francisco de Almeida Pereira da Rocha mrocha@di.uminho.pt 604456
Miguel Saraiva de Carvalho miguel.carvalho@ceb.uminho.pt
Nuno Costa Martins de Faria nfaria@deb.uminho.pt
Nuno Gonçalo Azoia Lopes nazoia@ceb.uminho.pt 601590
Orlando Ricardo Nunes Rocha ornrocha@gmail.com
Oscar Manuel Lima Dias odias@deb.uminho.pt 604422 604421
Patrícia Marlene Alves Ferreira patricia.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 601966
Patrícia Sofia Sousa Dias patricia.dias@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
Paulo Jorge Lopes Maia da Silva paulo.maia@deb.uminho.pt 604421
Paulo Ricardo Carvalho Vilaça paulo.r.c.vilaca@gmail.com
Pedro Miguel Brígida Raposo pedro.raposo3@gmail.com
Pedro Tiago Evangelista ptiago@deb.uminho.pt 604421
Rafael de Castro Carreira rcarreira@silicolife.com
Rebeca Tatiana de Souto Santos rebeca.santos@ceb.uminho.pt 604421
Ricardo Júdice Miragaia rjudicemiragaia@gmail.com
Rui Manuel Ribeiro de Castro Mendes azuki@di.uminho.pt
Rute Alexandra Henriques Tavares ruteht@gmail.com
Sara Alexandra Gomes Correia scorreia@deb.uminho.pt 604456
Sérgio Alves da Silva sergiosilva@ceb.uminho.pt 601963
Sílvia Cristiana Martins Miranda silvia.miranda87@gmail.com 601966
Simão Pedro de Pinho Soares ssoares@silicolife.com
Sónia Madalena Azevedo Carneiro scarneiro@silicolife.com
Sophia Torres Santos b6526@deb.uminho.pt 601966
Sushil Kumar Shakyawar sushil@silicolife.com 604456
Telma Adriana Pereira Afonso telma.afonso94@gmail.com
Tiago Castro Ferraz de Oliveira t.ferraz.oliveira@gmail.com 601966
Tiago Filipe Coelho Resende tiagoresende@ceb.uminho.pt 604421

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Applied Microbiology Laboratory 601969 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.20
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.05
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 103
Enzimatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13
Food Science and Technology Laboratory 604426 3.07
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 1.06
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Mycology Laboratory 601971 1.07