Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Library 253 604 425
Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Adelaide Correia Braga abraga@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601969
Alexandra Paulina Quintela Antas Freitas Leite paulinaleite@sapo.pt 601593
Ana Catarina Alves Pereira acatarinapereira@ipvc.pt
Ana Cláudia dos Santos Pereira ana.bqa@gmail.com 601978
Ana Cristina Figueiras Forte ana.forte@ceb.uminho.pt
Ana Isabel Geraldes Rodrigues a.rodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601976
Ana Linda Tiago Soares Ferreira ana.analinda@gmail.com 601590 601963
Ana Luísa Afonso de Carvalho a73324@alunos.uminho.pt 601973
Ana Margarida Antunes Coelho Alão de Freitas ana.alao.freitas@gmail.com
Ana Patrícia Moreira Lima b7168@deb.uminho.pt
Ana Rita Araújo Machado pg32854@alunos.uminho.pt 601969
Ana Sofia Araújo Ferreira sofiaferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Ana Sofia da Silva Pereira b7537@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Anis Hamdi anis.hamdi@ceb.uminho.pt 601961
Antonio Renê Benevides de Melo rene_benevides@hotmail.com 601961 601963
Carlos Alberto da Silva Rodrigues carlos.ebio@gmail.com 601961
Carlos Elói Nunes Ferreira Guerreiro pg26577@alunos.uminho.pt 601969
Cátia Sofia Costa Silva pg31620@alunos.uminho.pt 601973
Cátia Sofia dos Santos Pereira catia91pereira@gmail.com
Cátia Sofia Mendes da Silva catiamendesbio@hotmail.com 601969
Cláudia Catarina Oliveira Amorim claudiacv23@gmail.com 601961 601969
Cláudio Cerqueira Meneses claudio.meneses@hotmail.com 601969
Cristiana da Silva Faria cfaria@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Cristiano da Silva Leal cristiano.leal@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Cristina Maria Catalão Quintelas cquintelas@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601969
Daniela Patrícia Bernardino Mesquita daniela@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601963
Davide Rafael Santos Lagoa davidelagoa@gmail.com
Débora Carina Gonçalves de Abreu Ferreira deboraferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601973
Delora Soeiro Baptista dlr.baptista@gmail.com
Diana Andrade e Sousa a65077@alunos.uminho.pt
Eugénio Manuel de Faria Campos Ferreira ecferreira@deb.uminho.pt 604407 601969
Filipe Alexandre Wang Liu fliu@deb.uminho.pt
Hélder Moisés Gonçalves Pinheiro Lopes helderlopes@ceb.uminho.pt 601590 601969
Helena Raquel dos Santos Fernandes helenafernandes012@gmail.com 601969
Hugo Samuel Oliveira Costa a41033uminho@gmail.com
Hüseyin Demirci demircihuseyin44@gmail.com 604422
Isabel Maria Pires Belo ibelo@deb.uminho.pt 604413 601969
Joana Filipa Azevedo Oliveira joana.fa.oliveira@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Joana Filipa Carvalho Alves joanalves94@hotmail.com 601969
Joana Lúcia de Lima Correia Rodrigues joana.joanalucia@deb.uminho.pt 604423 601972
Joaquim Manuel Saraiva Barbosa joaquim_sb@ceb.uminho.pt 601961
Jorge Miguel Lourenço Ferreira jhmdf@hotmail.com 601982
José Amaro Ferreira Morais joseamaromorais@hotmail.com
José Bastos josesampaio2@gmail.com
José Manuel Salgado Seara jmsalgado@ceb.uminho.pt 604424 601969
José Pedro de Lima Magriço Coutinho jpedro.coutinho@ceb.uminho.pt 604412
José Roberto Fuzer Neto id7294@alunos.uminho.pt
José Vítor de Castro Vieira jose.vieira153@gmail.com
Khaliunsarnai Tsogtbaatar khaliunsarnai@gmail.com
Lígia Raquel Marona Rodrigues lrmr@deb.uminho.pt 601978
Luis Osvaldo Diaz Kim osvaldodk182@gmail.com 604407 601982
Márcio Domingos Moreira de Sousa a60193@alunos.uminho.pt
Marlene Alexandra da Silva Lopes marlenelopes@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601969
Marta Alexandra Lages Ferreira martaf824@gmail.com
Marta Sofia Costa Sampaio marta_s95@hotmail.com
Miguel Francisco de Almeida Pereira da Rocha mrocha@di.uminho.pt
Miguel Saraiva de Carvalho miguel.carvalho@ceb.uminho.pt
Nuno Costa Martins de Faria nfaria@deb.uminho.pt
Nuno Gonçalo Azoia Lopes nazoia@ceb.uminho.pt 601590
Orlando Ricardo Nunes Rocha ornrocha@gmail.com
Oscar Manuel Lima Dias odias@deb.uminho.pt 604422
Patrícia Marlene Alves Ferreira patricia.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 601969
Patrícia Sofia Sousa Dias patricia.dias@ceb.uminho.pt 601969
Paul Drescher id7295@alunos.uminho.pt
Paulo Jorge Lopes Maia da Silva pmaia@silicolife.com
Paulo Ricardo Carvalho Vilaça paulo.r.c.vilaca@gmail.com
Pedro Eduardo Vieira da Silva Faria pg32840@alunos.uminho.pt 601976
Pedro Tiago Evangelista ptiago@gmail.com
Rafael de Castro Carreira rcarreira@silicolife.com
Rafael Ferraz Alves rferrazalves@gmail.com
Rebeca Tatiana de Souto Santos rebeca.santos@ceb.uminho.pt
Renata Filipa Esteves Ramôa renatafilipa14@hotmail.com 601969
Rúben André Costa Rodrigues rrodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt
Rui Manuel Ribeiro de Castro Mendes azuki@di.uminho.pt
Rute Alexandra Henriques Tavares ruteht@gmail.com ( pessoal ) 601973
Sara Alexandra Gomes Correia scorreia@deb.uminho.pt
Sara Manso de Sousa Cardoso saracardoso501@gmail.com
Sérgio Alves da Silva sergiosilva@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Sílvia Mariana Vilaça Fernandes silviamariana9@gmail.com 601961 601969
Simão Pedro de Pinho Soares ssoares@silicolife.com
Sónia Madalena Azevedo Carneiro scarneiro@silicolife.com
Sophia Torres Santos id6870@alunos.uminho.pt
Sushil Kumar Shakyawar sushil@silicolife.com
Telma Adriana Pereira Afonso telma.afonso94@gmail.com
Tiago Filipe Coelho Resende tiagoresende@ceb.uminho.pt
Tiago Filipe Pereira Isabelinho tiagoisabelinho@gmail.com

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Applied Microbiology Laboratory 601969 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01 & 2.02
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.20
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.30
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Cold Room 2.05
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03 & 0.04
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 1.03
Enzimatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13A & 2.13B
Food Science and Technology Laboratory 604426 3.07
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Hot Room 0.01
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11 & 0.11B
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06A & 2.06B
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 1.06
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Mycology Laboratory I 601971 1.07
Mycology Laboratory II
Stockroom I - Purchasing Center 0.08
Stockroom II - Glassware Storage 0.09
Stockroom III - Chemicals Storage 0.10
Support Room I 2.04
Support Room II 1.02
Ultra Freezers Room EB7