Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Library 253 604 425
Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Adelaide Correia Braga abraga@deb.uminho.pt 601968 604427
Alexandra Paulina Quintela Antas Freitas Leite paulinaleite@sapo.pt
Ana Catarina Alves Pereira acatarinapereira@ipvc.pt 604427
Ana Cláudia dos Santos Pereira ana.bqa@gmail.com 601978 601976
Ana Cristina Figueiras Forte ana.forte@ceb.uminho.pt
Ana Isabel Geraldes Rodrigues a.rodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601972
Ana Luísa Afonso de Carvalho a73324@alunos.uminho.pt
Ana Margarida Antunes Coelho Alão de Freitas ana.alao.freitas@gmail.com 601982
Ana Patrícia Moreira Lima b7168@deb.uminho.pt
Ana Rita Araújo Machado pg32854@alunos.uminho.pt 601969
Ana Sofia Araújo Ferreira sofiaferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 604427
Ana Sofia da Silva Pereira b7537@ceb.uminho.pt 604427
Anis Hamdi elhamdianys@gmail.com 601961
António Carlos Fortuna Ribeiro Dias nicapulamuros@gmail.com
Antonio Renê Benevides de Melo rene_benevides@hotmail.com 601961 601963
Bruna Lopes Mendes mendes55bruna@gmail.com
Bruna Soares Fernandes brunasofer@hotmail.com 604422 604427
Bruno Miguel Machado Silva pg25220@alunos.uminho.pt
Carlos Alberto da Silva Rodrigues carlos.ebio@gmail.com 601961
Carlos Elói Nunes Ferreira Guerreiro pg26577@alunos.uminho.pt 604427
Cátia Sofia Costa Silva pg31620@alunos.uminho.pt
Cátia Sofia dos Santos Pereira catia91pereira@gmail.com 601973
Cátia Sofia Mendes da Silva catiamendesbio@hotmail.com
Cláudia Catarina Oliveira Amorim claudiacv23@gmail.com 601961 604426
Cláudio Cerqueira Meneses claudio.meneses@hotmail.com
Cristiana da Silva Faria cfaria@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 604427
Cristiano da Silva Leal cristiano.leal@ceb.uminho.pt 601963
Cristina Maria Catalão Quintelas cquintelas@deb.uminho.pt 601968 604427
Daniela Patrícia Bernardino Mesquita daniela@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601966
Davide Rafael Santos Lagoa davidelagoa@gmail.com 601969
Débora Carina Gonçalves de Abreu Ferreira deboraferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601966
Diana Andrade e Sousa a65077@alunos.uminho.pt 601973
Emanuel Lima Oliveira e.lima.oliv@outlook.com
Eugénio Manuel de Faria Campos Ferreira ecferreira@deb.uminho.pt 604407 601969
Fernando João Pereira da Cruz fernandocruz184@gmail.com 604427
Filipe Alexandre Wang Liu fliu@deb.uminho.pt
Hélder Moisés Gonçalves Pinheiro Lopes helderlopes@ceb.uminho.pt 604427
Hugo Samuel Oliveira Costa a41033uminho@gmail.com
Huseyin Demirci demircihuseyin44@gmail.com 604422
Isabel Maria Pires Belo ibelo@deb.uminho.pt 604413 604427
Joana Filipa Azevedo Oliveira joana.fa.oliveira@ceb.uminho.pt 604427
Joana Filipa Carvalho Alves joanalves94@hotmail.com 601969
Joana Lúcia de Lima Correia Rodrigues joana.joanalucia@deb.uminho.pt 604423 601977
João Manuel Rainha da Costa joaorainha_10@hotmail.com 601977
Joaquim Manuel Saraiva Barbosa joaquim_sb@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601966
José Amaro Ferreira Morais joseamaromorais@hotmail.com 601969
José Manuel Salgado Seara jmsalgado@ceb.uminho.pt 604427
José Pedro de Lima Magriço Coutinho jpedro.coutinho@ceb.uminho.pt 604412 601969
José Roberto Fuzer Neto id7294@alunos.uminho.pt
José Vítor de Castro Vieira jose.vieira153@gmail.com 601982
Khaliunsarnai Tsogtbaatar khaliunsarnai@gmail.com 601976
Lígia Raquel Marona Rodrigues lrmr@deb.uminho.pt 601978 601973
Márcio Domingos Moreira de Sousa a60193@alunos.uminho.pt 604427
Marlene Alexandra da Silva Lopes marlenelopes@deb.uminho.pt 601986 604427
Marta Alexandra Lages Ferreira martaf824@gmail.com
Miguel Francisco de Almeida Pereira da Rocha mrocha@di.uminho.pt 601982
Miguel Saraiva de Carvalho miguel.carvalho@ceb.uminho.pt
Nuno Costa Martins de Faria nfaria@deb.uminho.pt
Nuno Gonçalo Azoia Lopes nazoia@ceb.uminho.pt 601590
Orlando Ricardo Nunes Rocha ornrocha@gmail.com
Oscar Manuel Lima Dias odias@deb.uminho.pt 604422
Patrícia Marlene Alves Ferreira patricia.ferreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 601969
Patrícia Sofia Sousa Dias patricia.dias@ceb.uminho.pt
Paul Drescher id7295@alunos.uminho.pt
Paulo Jorge Lopes Maia da Silva paulo.maia@deb.uminho.pt
Paulo Ricardo Carvalho Vilaça paulo.r.c.vilaca@gmail.com
Pedro Eduardo Vieira da Silva Faria pedroeduardo1995@gmail.com 601976
Pedro Miguel Brígida Raposo pedro.raposo3@gmail.com
Pedro Tiago Evangelista ptiago@deb.uminho.pt
Rafael de Castro Carreira rcarreira@silicolife.com
Rebeca Tatiana de Souto Santos rebeca.santos@ceb.uminho.pt
Renata Filipa Esteves Ramôa renatafilipa14@hotmail.com 601969
Rúben André Costa Rodrigues ru13en_12@hotmail.com 601982
Rui Manuel Ribeiro de Castro Mendes azuki@di.uminho.pt
Rute Alexandra Henriques Tavares ruteht@gmail.com
Sara Alexandra Gomes Correia scorreia@deb.uminho.pt 601982
Sara Manso de Sousa Cardoso saracardoso501@gmail.com
Sérgio Alves da Silva sergiosilva@ceb.uminho.pt 601966
Sílvia Cristiana Martins Miranda silvia.miranda87@gmail.com 604427
Sílvia Mariana Vilaça Fernandes silviamariana9@gmail.com 601961 601969
Simão Pedro de Pinho Soares ssoares@silicolife.com
Sónia Madalena Azevedo Carneiro scarneiro@silicolife.com
Sophia Torres Santos id6870@alunos.uminho.pt 604427
Sushil Kumar Shakyawar sushil@silicolife.com 601982
Telma Adriana Pereira Afonso telma.afonso94@gmail.com
Tiago Filipe Coelho Resende tiagoresende@ceb.uminho.pt

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Applied Microbiology Laboratory 601969 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01 & 2.02
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.20
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.05
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03 & 0.04
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 1.03
Enzimatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13A & 2.13B
Food Science and Technology Laboratory 604426 3.07
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11 & 0.11B
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06A & 2.06B
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 1.06
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Mycology Laboratory I 601971 1.07
Mycology Laboratory II