Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Alfons Johannes Maria Stams fons.stams@wur.nl 604417
Ana Cristina Pontes de Barros Rodrigues acrodrigues@esa.ipvc.pt
Ana Elisa Marques do Lago analago@ceb.uminho.pt 601962
Ana Isabel Oliveira Faria Ferraz aferraz@esa.ipvc.pt
Ana Júlia Viana Cavaleiro acavaleiro@deb.uminho.pt 604423 601963
Ana Luísa Arantes de Carvalho Pereira analuisa.pereira@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Ana Margarida Torres Marques de Miranda pg33849@alunos.uminho.pt
Ana Paula Mesquita Rodrigues da Cunha Nicolau protozoa@deb.uminho.pt 604423
Ana Rita Castro Carvalho ritacastro@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601963
Ana Rita Marques da Silva rita.silva@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Ana Rita Pereira da Silva ana.rita.silva@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
André Pacheco da Cunha Moreira andrecunhamoreira@hotmail.com 601962
António Maurício Costa Fonseca amcf@quimica.uminho.pt
Bruna Andreia Nogueira Airosa da Silva bsilva@deb.uminho.pt 601599 601962
Bruna Rafaela Cardoso Fernandes brunacfernandes.09@gmail.com
Carla Daniela da Silva Pereira carla.pereira@ceb.uminho.pt 601963
Carla Isabel Pereira Magalhães c.pereira.mg@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Cátia Sofia Duarte Carvalho catiasofiaduartecarvalho@hotmail.com 601962
Cátia Sofia Neves Braga catia.braga@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Claudia Inês da Costa Silva claudiaines_91@hotmail.com 604424 601963
Diana Zita Machado de Sousa dianasousa@deb.uminho.pt
Eduardo João Louro Coelho e.coelho@ceb.uminho.pt 601977
Filomena Cristina Pinto e Costa filomenacpcosta@ceb.uminho.pt 602059 601593
Gilberto Jorge da Silva Martins gilberto.martins@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601963
Jandira Noémia Kuti de Oliveira Domingos jandiranoemia10@gmail.com 601962
Joana Isabel Ferreira Alves joana.alves@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601963
Joana Margarida Vieira Esteves a61457@alunos.uminho.pt 601974
João Carlos Sequeira da Costa jsequeira@ceb.uminho.pt 604422 601966
João Monteiro Peixoto jmp@deb.uminho.pt 604405
João Paulo Carvalho Moreira joao.moreira@ceb.uminho.pt 601963
João Vítor Martins Oliveira jvoliveira@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Jorge Manuel Padrão Ribeiro padraoj@deb.uminho.pt 601968 601963
Juliana Patrícia Rodrigues Pereira pereira.juliana.96@gmail.com 601963
Luciana José Ribeiro Pereira lucianapereira@deb.uminho.pt 604423 601963
Manuel José Magalhães Gomes Mota mmota@deb.uminho.pt 604407
Márcia Sofia da Silva Santos marcia.santos@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Maria Alberta Pereira das Neves da Fonseca Araújo alberta@estg.ipvc.pt
Maria Alcina Alpoim de Sousa Pereira alcina@deb.uminho.pt 604401 601963
Maria Isabel Pontes Correia Neves ineves@quimica.uminho.pt
Maria Madalena dos Santos Alves madalena.alves@deb.uminho.pt 604417
Maria Salomé Lira Duarte salomeduarte@ceb.uminho.pt 602059 601963
Maria Teresa de Jesus Simões Campos Tavares ttavares@deb.uminho.pt 604410
Mariana Fonseca de Souza Martins fmariana_s@hotmail.com 601978
Mário Filipe Eira da Silva marioaes26@hotmail.com 601963
Óscar José Maciel Barros oscar.barros@ceb.uminho.pt 601962
Pier Parpot parpot@quimica.uminho.pt
Renata Fernandes Oliveira renata.oliveira@ceb.uminho.pt 601963
Sara Filipa Fernandes Campos filipacampos.sa@hotmail.com 601963
Sérgio Alves da Silva sergiosilva@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601963
Sónia da Glória Linhares Barbosa soniabarbosa@ceb.uminho.pt 601968 601963
Valdo Ricardo Alves Martins valdomartins1991@gmail.com 601961 601963
Vânia Isabel Lopes Ferreira vania@deb.uminho.pt 601961
Verónica Patrícia Moreira da Rocha rocha.veronicapm@gmail.com 601962
Ziva Vipotnik ziva.vipotnick@ceb.uminoh.pt 601962

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Bacteriophage Biotechnology Laboratory 601969 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01 & 2.02
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.18
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.26
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Cold Room I 2.05
Cold Room II 0.52.1 & 0.52.3
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Datacenter I DATA1
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03 & 0.04
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 1.03
Enzymatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13A & 2.13B
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11 & 0.11B
Laboratory of Applied Health Microbiology 601971 1.07
Laboratory of Applied Mycology 601596 0.35
Laboratory of Clean Technologies 604426 2.42
Laboratory of Food Micology and Toxins 0.41
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06A & 2.06B
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Mechanical Warehouse 604415 0.28
Micoteca da Universidade do Minho (Fungal collection) 601959 0.40
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 0.33
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Stockroom I - Purchasing Center 0.08
Stockroom II - Glassware Storage 0.09
Stockroom III - Chemicals Storage 0.10
Stockroom IV - LMAmB 0.26
Stockroom V - Micoteca 0.31
Stockroom VI - Micoteca 0.30
Support Room I 2.04
Support Room II 1.02
Support Room III 0.32
Sustainable Bioprocesses and Bioproducts Laboratory 601970 1.06
Ultra Freezers Room
Warm Room/Stockroom 0.01