Address

Centro de Engenharia Biológica
Universidade do Minho
Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga Portugal
Phone: (+351) 253 604 400
Fax: (+351) 253 604 429
Email: ceb@deb.uminho.pt

Shortcut links


Other contacts

Micoteca 253 604 403
Meeting Room 253 605 415
Sala de Bar 253 605 903
NEEB 253 605 408
Security 253 604 135

People

Name Email Phone office
(+351 253)
Phone lab
(+351 253)
Ana Cristina Braga Pinheiro anapinheiro@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601974
Ana Rita Peixoto Santos anasantos0994@gmail.com
António Augusto Martins de Oliveira Soares Vicente avicente@deb.uminho.pt 604419
Arlete Maria Lima Marques arlete.marques@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Artur Jorge Ferreira Martins amartins@ceb.uminho.pt 601971
Bianca Patrícia Soares Marques bianca.marques@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Cristiane Conte Paim de Andrade cristiane.andrade@ceb.uminho.pt 601986 601974
Dalila Raquel Braz Roupar dalila.roupar@ceb.uminho.pt 601973
Daniel Alexandre da Silva Madalena daniel.madalena@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Fernanda Luisa Ludtke felovatoludtke@gmail.com
Guilherme Paulo Dias de Castro Pereira gpdcpereira@gmail.com 604419 601974
Isabelle Souza Kurnik kurnikisabelle@gmail.com 601974
Jean-Michel Fernandes jmichel@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Joana Teresa Rodrigues Martins joanamartins@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601974
João Miguel Fernandes Araújo joaomiguelfernandesaraujo@gmail.com 601974
José Filipe Gonçalves Maciel jfilipemaciel@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Laylla Marques Coelho id5997@alunos.uminho.pt 601961 601974
Leandro Filipe Feiteira Madureira leandrofilipe10.lm@gmail.com 601974
Lívia de Souza Simões liviasimoes@ceb.uminho.pt 601961 601969
Luís Carlos Sá Loureiro luis_saloureiro@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Luís Maria de Alcântara Santos luis.malc.santos@gmail.com 601974
Luís Pedro Lima Machado luismachado.sts@gmail.com 601974
Maria José Arantes Costa mariacosta@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Marta Isabel Correia Coelho mrtcoelho@hotmail.com
Nélson Vasco Dias Ferreira Martins vasco.martins@ceb.uminho.pt 604424 601974
Pedro Miguel Peixoto da Silva pedro.silva@ceb.uminho.pt 601974
Raquel Filipa Silva Gonçalves raquelfsg@gmail.com 601974
Ricardo Nuno Correia Pereira rpereira@deb.uminho.pt 601986 601974
Rui Miguel Martins Rodrigues ruirodrigues@ceb.uminho.pt 601974

Laboratories

Name Phone (+351 253) Room
Anaerobe Microbiology Laboratory 601960 0.05
Bacteriophage Biotechnology Laboratory 601969 1.02
Biofilms Laboratory 601974 2.01 & 2.02
Bioinformatics Laboratory 604456 3.18
Bioprocesses and Bionanotechnology Laboratory 601967 1.03
Bioprocesses and Biosystems Laboratory 601966 1.26
Cell and Tissue Culture Laboratory 601591 EB1
Chemical Engineering Laboratory 601976 2.03
Cold Room I 2.05
Cold Room II 0.52.1 & 0.52.3
Computational Biology Laboratory 604421 0.18
Datacenter I DATA1
Environmental Biotechnology Laboratory 601963 0.03 & 0.04
Environmental Microbiology Laboratory 601964 1.03
Enzymatic Technology and Biomaterials Laboratory 604427 3.08
Fermentations Laboratory 601972 2.13A & 2.13B
Gas Chromatography Laboratory 604416 1.04
Image and Microscopy Platform 601593 EB3
Industry and Processes Laboratory 601962 0.11 & 0.11B
Laboratory of Applied Health Microbiology 601971 1.07
Laboratory of Applied Mycology 601596 0.35
Laboratory of Clean Technologies 604426 2.42
Laboratory of Food Micology and Toxins 0.41
Laboratory of Instruments I 2.06A & 2.06B
Laboratory of Instruments II 601595 EB5
Laboratory of Instruments III 601592 EB2
Liquid Chromatography Laboratory 601594 EB4
Mechanical Warehouse 604415 0.28
Micoteca da Universidade do Minho (Fungal collection) 601959 0.40
Microbial Cultures Stock Room 601597 EB7
Molecular and Synthetic Biology Platform 601970 0.33
Molecular Biotechnology Laboratory 601973 2.12
Stockroom I - Purchasing Center 0.08
Stockroom II - Glassware Storage 0.09
Stockroom III - Chemicals Storage 0.10
Stockroom IV - LMAmB 0.26
Stockroom V - Micoteca 0.31
Stockroom VI - Micoteca 0.30
Support Room I 2.04
Support Room II 1.02
Support Room III 0.32
Sustainable Bioprocesses and Bioproducts Laboratory 601970 1.06
Ultra Freezers Room
Warm Room/Stockroom 0.01